top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureOphelia Vang

New Shorts Series!

Hello, everyone. I'm back to announce that I'll be releasing digital shorts! I've got three up already which are available on Kindle Unlimited and Amazon, but I will be opening other pathways soon.

Amazon tends to get first priority only because it is the easiest. I don't have any loyalty or affiliation with Amazon. In fact, I do wish there were easier routes elsewhere and have a tenuous relationship with the idea of publishing under only a single unmotivated and uncaring institution. Alas, here we are.

I really like the concept of my new covers, and I wanted to share them as well as thank everyone in advance for their continuous support as I keep moving forward. There will be some never before released shorts added to these and eventually another small anthology.


Reviews and ratings are always greatly welcomed and appreciated!









2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

©2022 by Ophelia Vang. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page