top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureOphelia Vang

New Release and Cover Reveal (?)

Hello, again, everyone.

I wanted to say that I was finally able to release one of my favorite short stories I've ever written. It's called "Becoming Mermaids" and it's a 1,500-word sapphic romance. It can be easily read in a single sitting and I have been told that it's very cinematic. My best friend often looks over my work for me and says it's her favorite as well,





Click here for Becoming Mermaids!


I'm nearing the end of my draft of "Let Them Drink Blood" and while I still have a lot of work to do for my final product, I wanted to share some art that's in the works. While this isn't the final cover art, it's something close, and I'm excited to share it.

I have been hollering on twitter about gay vampires for probably well over a year and this found family adventure LGBT romance has finally come to a point where I can see what the final product will look like.

Without further rambling, here is the art:




1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

©2022 by Ophelia Vang. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page